Halal Gelatine

We are promoting halal gelatine globally. Gelatine is made from the skin, bones and connective tissue of animals. There are not truly vegan or vegetarian gelatine sources.

Gelatine Production

We are promoting halal gelatine globally. Gelatine is made from the skin, bones and connective tissue of animals. There are not truly vegan or vegetarian gelatine sources.